Meet the team

Meet some key members of the team at Head Office:

Richard White
Richard White

Midlands Sales Representative

richard.white@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Ian Smallridge
Ian Smallridge

South West Sales Representative

ian.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Heidi Smallridge
Heidi Smallridge

Customer Care & Sales Support

heidi.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

 

Rafal Neryng
Rafal Neryng

Warehouse & Logistics

warehouse@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Barbara Smallridge
Barbara Smallridge

Purchasing & Finance

barbara.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

George Rogers
George Rogers

Procurement & Graphic Design

george.rogers@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Alan Smallridge
Alan Smallridge

Business Development & Product Safety Compliance

alan.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

 

Hugh Smallridge
Hugh Smallridge

Business Development & HR

hugh.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

David Webster
David Webster

South East Sales Representative

david.webster@ashwoodgifts.com

Chiona Callaway
Chiona Callaway

Customer Care & Sales Administration

chiona.callaway@ashwoodgifts.com

Konrad Krawczyk
Konrad Krawczyk

Warehouse & Logistics

warehouse@ashwoodgifts.com