Meet The Team

Meet some key members of the team at Head Office:

Ian Smallridge
Ian Smallridge

South West Sales Representative

ian.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Richard White
Richard White

Midlands Sales Representative

richard.white@ashwoodgifts.com

 

David Webster
David Webster

South East Sales Representative

david.webster@ashwoodgifts.com

 

 

Gerry Gorman
Gerry Gorman

Ireland & Scotland Sales Representative

gerry.gorman@ashwoodgifts.com

Stefania Smallridge
Stefania Smallridge

Italy Sales Representative

stefania.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Karen Marsh
Karen Marsh

Customer Care & Sales Administration

karen.marsh@ashwoodgifts.com

Heidi Smallridge
Heidi Smallridge

Customer Care & Sales Support

heidi.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

Alan Smallridge
Alan Smallridge

Business Development & Product Safety Compliance

alan.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

 

Barbara Smallridge
Barbara Smallridge

Purchasing & Finance

barbara.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com

Rafal Neryng
Rafal Neryng

Operations & Sales Admin

warehouse@ashwoodgifts.com

Konrad Krawczyk
Konrad Krawczyk

Warehouse & Logistics

warehouse@ashwoodgifts.com

Hugh Smallridge
Hugh Smallridge

Business & Product Development

hugh.smallridge@ashwoodgifts.com